285 West Peace Street Canton, MS 39046  Local: (601) 859-8434 Tollfree: (877) 529-8332
Customer Reviews
HAMLIN'S FLORIST
Local Canton, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

EXCELLCENT
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

GREAT SERVICE.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks so much. Everything went well.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Will definitely use again if the opportunity arises.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Lovely flower arrangements that brought Christmas Cheer home for the holidays.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

We actually did not see the plants both families were very pleased and so are we ,thank you
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The site was easy to use and fast.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the way the entire process worked out. I ordered the morning of and they were delivered at just the appropriate time. I will not only utilize your services again but I will also recommend you to family and friends. You are in my contact listing. Thank you
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have no idea if they were delivered...
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were on time with the delivery and the delivery went perfect. I've used Hamlin's before and will use them again......
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement was beautiful and in good condition. But as most delilveries was delivered to my daughter's who in turn brought it to me immediately.
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not actually see the arrangement, however my daughter flew in to MS. and attended the Family Hour and said the arrangement was beautiful. It exceeded her expectations, I therefore was very pleased!
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I haven't seen the plant myself, but my daughter was very plaesed with it. Thank you.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister was very happy with the flowers which were beautiful. She sent me a picture of them.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were not only beautiful, they also had a wonderful fragrance! I was so surprised by the delivery. It made my day!
Date: Mar 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

They were lovely!!
Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister, the recipient was very pleased with the quality of the roses and said there were very beautiful. Delivery was made exactly as requested. She is a retired wholesale florist.
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

my flowers are beautiful. great job.
Flower Delivery To Canton, MS
See Delivery Areas