285 West Peace Street Canton, MS 39046  Local: (601) 859-8434 Tollfree: (877) 529-8332
Customer Reviews
HAMLIN'S FLORIST
Local Canton, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.2 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Hugh W

State/Province:MS

Wife was very happy with her order. Great Job!
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Debra G

State/Province:MS

Beautiful flowers. Could not read all the message, which was important to me.
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Frances W

State/Province:TX

Always a great experience with Hamlins’.
Date: Jan 12, 2022
Name: JEFFREY E

State/Province:MS

Order was delivered timely and as requested. Quality of the flowers and of the presentation were great.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: KRISTA G

State/Province:UT

Couldn't be happier.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name: Donna B

State/Province:MS

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name: Kristian P

State/Province:MS

The flowers were beautiful and my wife loved them very much!!!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name: Pamela L

State/Province:MS

EXCELLCENT
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name: PAMELA L

State/Province:MS

GREAT SERVICE.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name: Myckycle H

State/Province:TX

Thanks so much. Everything went well.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name: Sunita K

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Will definitely use again if the opportunity arises.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name: Cindy N

State/Province:MS

Lovely flower arrangements that brought Christmas Cheer home for the holidays.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name: Ida D

State/Province:CO

We actually did not see the plants both families were very pleased and so are we ,thank you
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name: Tshela M

State/Province:MD

The site was easy to use and fast.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name: Marilyn J

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased with the way the entire process worked out. I ordered the morning of and they were delivered at just the appropriate time. I will not only utilize your services again but I will also recommend you to family and friends. You are in my contact listing. Thank you
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name: Jim L

State/Province:LA

I have no idea if they were delivered...
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name: timothy D

State/Province:GA

They were on time with the delivery and the delivery went perfect. I've used Hamlin's before and will use them again......
Date: May 25, 2013
Name: Lynn L

State/Province:TX

Date: May 14, 2013
Name: Jacky

State/Province:MS

The arrangement was beautiful and in good condition. But as most delilveries was delivered to my daughter's who in turn brought it to me immediately.
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name: Dr P

State/Province:TX

I did not actually see the arrangement, however my daughter flew in to MS. and attended the Family Hour and said the arrangement was beautiful. It exceeded her expectations, I therefore was very pleased!
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name: Aaron W

State/Province:MS

I haven't seen the plant myself, but my daughter was very plaesed with it. Thank you.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name: Michell S

State/Province:FL

My sister was very happy with the flowers which were beautiful. She sent me a picture of them.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name: Laura L

State/Province:MS

The flowers were not only beautiful, they also had a wonderful fragrance! I was so surprised by the delivery. It made my day!
Date: Mar 15, 2010
Name: Candie F

State/Province:MS

They were lovely!!
Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name: Deanna R

State/Province:CA

My sister, the recipient was very pleased with the quality of the roses and said there were very beautiful. Delivery was made exactly as requested. She is a retired wholesale florist.
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name: Anne A

State/Province:MS

my flowers are beautiful. great job.