285 West Peace Street Canton, MS 39046  Local: (601) 859-8434 Tollfree: (877) 529-8332
Customer Reviews
HAMLIN'S FLORIST
Local Canton, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.1 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:UT

Couldn't be happier.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers were beautiful and my wife loved them very much!!!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MS

EXCELLCENT
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MS

GREAT SERVICE.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thanks so much. Everything went well.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Will definitely use again if the opportunity arises.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MS

Lovely flower arrangements that brought Christmas Cheer home for the holidays.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CO

We actually did not see the plants both families were very pleased and so are we ,thank you
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MD

The site was easy to use and fast.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased with the way the entire process worked out. I ordered the morning of and they were delivered at just the appropriate time. I will not only utilize your services again but I will also recommend you to family and friends. You are in my contact listing. Thank you
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:LA

I have no idea if they were delivered...
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

They were on time with the delivery and the delivery went perfect. I've used Hamlin's before and will use them again......
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MS

The arrangement was beautiful and in good condition. But as most delilveries was delivered to my daughter's who in turn brought it to me immediately.
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

I did not actually see the arrangement, however my daughter flew in to MS. and attended the Family Hour and said the arrangement was beautiful. It exceeded her expectations, I therefore was very pleased!
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MS

I haven't seen the plant myself, but my daughter was very plaesed with it. Thank you.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province:FL

My sister was very happy with the flowers which were beautiful. She sent me a picture of them.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers were not only beautiful, they also had a wonderful fragrance! I was so surprised by the delivery. It made my day!
Date: Mar 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MS

They were lovely!!
Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

My sister, the recipient was very pleased with the quality of the roses and said there were very beautiful. Delivery was made exactly as requested. She is a retired wholesale florist.
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province:MS

my flowers are beautiful. great job.
Flower Delivery To Canton, MS
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

HAMLIN'S FLORIST
285 West Peace Street
Canton, MS. 39046
Local: (601) 859-8434

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt